Chico, California

Sometimes I get tired of searching, of looking for things that never arrive or happen... relationships that never quite come together... I don´t know what I´m doing wrong, but hey, I also tell you that I´m positive and I´m here searching. for whatever arises always for whatever arises.

Connection hours
Doesn´t show your phone
32.750 visits
times shown
Last hours
icono Emotions
Preparando interacción
Activity in the area
Reference L1789972
Report abuse
Other interesting users
Mari Carmen
Busco chicos, me apetece conocer chicas y hacer amistad
Valencia, Valencia

I am looking for boys

Hello people, I would like to meet girls and make friends, and also flirt with some handsome and cool boy. I like boys with character, boys with personality and attractiveness, if possible.
Entretenerme con gente nueva de Palencia
Palencia, Palencia

Entertain myself with new people from Palencia

Better said, I´m the new one, and I´m looking for people from here to go out, entertain us and have fun without problems, my name is Carmen and I come from Madrid
Puerto Real, Cádiz


I am 18 years old, and I am looking to meet people for possible friendship. I am funny and I live in Cádiz
mujer autoritaria busca hombre sumiso
Córdoba, Córdoba

Authoritarian woman seeks submissive man

I am a dominant woman and I am looking to meet a man who is very submissive to please me in all my sexual whims and whatever I ask of him...
Busco un hombre serio educado fiel que tenga casa para vivir juntos
Castellón, Castellón

I am looking for a serious, educated, faithful man who has a house to live together

I am a warrior and I am looking for a serious, educated, faithful man who has a house to live together. I don´t want strange things. I want him to love me, to give me love. 55-65 years old Spanish
Busco hombre, mi marido no me hace ni caso esta todo el día fuera de casa y ya me he cansado
Ávila, Ávila

I am looking for a man

I have been married for a year but I see that my relationship is not going well, my husband does not pay any attention to me, he is away from home all day and I am already tired, I need a man who is in similar situations and who understands my relationship and we can exchange opinions I know it´s not normal but I´m fed up and I need advice that is outside of my relationship to get out of it as cleanly and quickly as possible, I don´t want to burden anyone with anything but I do need advice.
busco Un hombre de 49-52  Años Ke sea afín A mi en Gustos Aficiones  Ke sea de IRÚN O de alrededores
Irun, Guipúzcoa

I am looking for a man of 49-52 years who is similar to me in tastes hobbies who is from IRUN or the surrounding area

My name is Mónica. I am from IRUN. I am 49 years old. Divorced. I have a son of legal age. We live with my parents. I am FAITHFUL. Sociable, fun, loyal, educated. Romantic. Real Madrid I am FIEL unconditional of Hombres G (;Spanish-Latin pop rock,Remember Dance Latin music Ballads Boy bands Camela Calaitos...Pecos IVan...Bertín Osborne...I like to party Dancing eating dinner from time to time away from home I like fast food (;Telepizza kebabs MacDonalds Italian food Mexican food KFC ...I like movies I´m into movies Romantic comedies ...I like walking and walking on the beach theme parks (;Port Aventura Warner Bros. ..);traveling on vacation in Spain...the holidays (;I am very San Marcialera at:100/100,Fallas Carnivals I like to dress up and Halloween I also like to dress up etc...I also like Moto GP Formula 1 I am from Alonso Y de Márquez Tennis Ball
conocer a gente.soy nueva en la ciudad
Madrid, Madrid

meet people. I´m new in the city

I´m not looking for sex
Busco chico, simplemente quedar para hablar
Córdoba, Córdoba

I am looking for a boy

I want to meet a guy with whom I can do everything, in the sense of making plans together, going out and having a good time, just meeting up to talk, doing these little things that little by little can end up in a beautiful friendship
Perfil de baja
Mas bici &iqueSt;he dicho bici? Pues bici
Málaga, Málaga

More bike. Did I say bike? Well bike

Hello everyone. I´m here simply to meet new people without further ado and if something comes up then welcome it XD I won´t bite. I have two dogs that are my loves, I love Korean and Japanese food. I can´t live without music, I have to look for the perfect song to do anything. I love going out with my bike. I don´t reject a good cocktail XD I like to go to the movies or watch movies and series at home. Go shopping. I LOVE the countryside and going hiking or climbing. I am very very very conceited hahahahaha

Configura las cookies para seguir navegando en liruch.us