.
Chico , 36 years
Livonia, Michigan

I like coffee I have 3 children and a grandson I like being touched and especially anal

telephone
connected
00:00:00
Popular
10.530 visits
90
times shown
Last hours
icono Emotions
Preparando interacci贸n
Activity in the area
Reference L1795903
Report abuse
Other interesting users
Jesus
un rollito express sin ataduras ni compromisos
Madrid, Madrid

an express roll without ties or commitments

Dissatisfied married 56 year old guy from Madrid, I麓m just looking for sex without ties or bad vibes, just meeting up when we feel like having a coffee or a beer and getting on with it. It doesn麓t matter if you麓re married or single, I麓m very discreet, I don麓t like jealousy, nor people. possessive, if you are from Madrid, call me by liruch, read my ad carefully, please look at my age and if you really want to meet, I麓m not into chatting forever and constantly dragging your feet, it doesn麓t get you anywhere and yes just to waste time, so if you like what you see and you want to meet, call me a very sweet kiss wherever you like the most
Manuel
Amistad y buenos momentos que los malos vienen solos
Guadalajara, Guadalajara

Friendship and good times that the bad ones come alone

Hello, my name is Manuel and it is difficult for me to make friends nowadays, I work and different situations. I am 55 years old and I am very nice. I am sure we laugh a lot. I would like to talk to women in the same situation as me. I don麓t care about physical appearance or age, just having good times. That the bad guys come to us alone and life is four days, I want a chat on the phone to meet on a real date, not through the chat, a coffee, a movie, a dinner, anything but to meet and see each other face to face.
Leon
Tengo buen gusto para vestirme soy respetuoso
Barcelona, Barcelona

I have good taste in dressing, I am respectful

I am a young Argentinian of 38 years old who looks 28 years old, handsome, with a good body, pretty face and green eyes, interesting and educated. With very good positive energy and a strong character that can accompany you to your shopping, a party, a wedding or any event. I can make you dinner, talk, have tea or coffee, and spend a beautiful afternoon or night together. I have good taste in dressing, I am respectful and have hair like few others. I am single and live in the center of Barcelona. I am passionate, sporty and somewhat funny. I was an image consultant and personal assistant. I really like women and I am looking for one who values and respects me.
Didier
lo que surja, hola me llamo didier soy franc茅s soy de xeraco soy soltero vivo solo tengo 45a帽itos pelo largo soy fontanero en l ayuntamiento de xeraco soy muy buen cocinero hago deporte todo los dias no fumo bueno quieres saber mas tendras que quedar conmi
Xeraco, Valencia

which arises

Hello, my name is Didier, I麓m French, I麓m from Xeraco, I麓m single, I live alone, I麓m 45 years old, I have long hair, I麓m a plumber in the town hall of Xeraco, I麓m a very good cook, I play sports every day, I don麓t smoke, well, you want to know more, you麓ll have to meet with me, have a coffee or whatever. I am looking for a girl who is like me, fun, extroverted, horny, friendly, morbid, who really likes sex, going to concerts, traveling, who likes erotic games, going fishing by boat, jumping from the boat, bathing in cold waters, going to barbecues, going to restaurants, going out to party, whatever. very active because I am and very nervous I don麓t stop for a moment I also like DIY I am very handy curious ah about movies I like horror fiction movies Marvel I don麓t like nerdy ones at all
Jesus
me gustaria tener algo serio una relacion
Pollos, Valladolid

I would like to have something serious, a relationship

I hope to find someone interesting for friendship and then later a possible relationship, or whatever arises, I like to practice sports such as hiking, mountain biking, I also like to walk and if it is with someone interesting with an interesting conversation even better, go out beers, some tapas, beers, I also like action, suspense, romantic, police movies, in fact I usually go to the premieres on Fridays, of course I want a person by my side who is the same person who doesn麓t pretend things that I don麓t and who do not be themselves and the rest will flow by itself, I do not smoke nor do I drink I like the day more than the night although sometimes the night is attractive well what was said by anyone who wants something and to know me of course I will be here a big kiss to all
Will
Me interesa salir estar por ay
Barcelona, Barcelona

I麓m interested in going out and being around

I am new to Spain, I am 30 years old, I am Colombian-Cale帽o, I am interested in going out and being around, talking a little and seeing what happens, I am very social and relaxed, I like a little bit of everything, walking somewhere, having a coffee , have a beer, go to the beach, and things like that, I am simple and uncomplicated, I want to meet uncomplicated people, I am open to an adventure of the moment, I am not looking for serious relationships, just going out and having a good time, if you continue to talk well, yes If you dare, you won麓t regret it, write to me and we麓ll see how it goes...
Roma
un caf茅 y conocernos
Valencia, Valencia

a coffee and get to know each other

I麓m looking for someone for a coffee, a drink, a good chat... and then see what comes up. Without commitment and without second thoughts. I麓m from central Valencia, I麓m 34 years old, I麓m single and I fancy a blind date and the morbidity that comes with it. being with a stranger. I really like that type of experiences. If you feel like the same thing as me, talk to me and we麓ll be clear about what I want and if you feel like going out for a coffee, a little chat and good company, write to me and we麓ll meet. I don麓t pay or charge, I麓m looking for friendship and see if there麓s good roll
Ezequiel
Para buscar alguna amiga, encargar amistad o grupo de amigas
Sevilla, Sevilla

To look for a friend, order a friendship or group of friends

Hello girls, my name is Ezequiel, I am a boy from Seville, although this application has been recommended to me. To look for a friend and ask for friendship or a group of friends to have a good time, above all, not to have trouble, have a drink, a coffee and go to the beach, to the swimming pool, to camp, to travel, to eat, to dine, at the fair, parties, love of everything, a little bit, get to know each other and If it goes well, who knows where we can get the management is to get along and meet friends and nothing, here you have me, you were interested, so we start talking a little or we call each other, we see how we are doing, it seems good to you, well, I麓ll be waiting for you here, Ezequiel looking for a girl.
itfel
Busco amiga discreta como yo para quedar de vez en cuando si asi surje
Elche, Alicante

I麓m looking for a discreet friend like me to meet up from time to time if it arises.

I am looking for a discreet friend like me to meet from time to time if that is the case and break the monotony I am discreet reliable polite and I am looking for the same thing that I offer maybe a coffee in a hotel some pampering some caresses a massage with a happy ending if we like it, see each other From time to time, if you like what I propose, tell me and we麓ll see if it can be finalized. Thank you for your time and reading my ad. Take care. A kiss from your friend Alejandro.
Morenito
Nos conocemos no me gusta hablar tanto por aqu铆 bueno pues aqu铆 me ten茅is
Sevilla, Sevilla

We know each other, I don麓t like to talk so much around here, well, here I am.

Hello, my name is Jos茅 Antonio, I am from Seville, the capital, I have been living in Mairena del Aljarafe three months later in the palaces then in two sisters later in Madrid in Valencia in Alicante I have been living in many places round and round and round and I am here recommended to find to nice nice girls who are sincere I have just separated from my partner and at this moment I am not going to post my photograph until at least I gain some trust with some girl I do not want to post my photo here for the moment that they do not know me what Yes, I am a dark-skinned man. I am 40 years old. I can say that I am a very hardworking lathesist and I do some construction. I am financially well off. I like the beach. I like dark-haired girls. Nice girls who have their temper. Above all, the most important thing for me is that I be faithful and I go. Let麓s try this. I麓m not a person who麓s here for a long time. I麓m not going to try for a couple of months and meet someone. I麓m not one of those who are here for a long time like some friends who have been around for a long time.

Configura las cookies para seguir navegando en liruch.us